The Campus Bookstore

My Cart 0 items $0.00 Show items
Monash Uni Booklist Login

Location and Hours

All Website order enquiries email: weborders@thecampusbookstore.com

Due to fluctuations in store opening & closing hours throughout the year, we suggest you call the campus your bookstore resides on to confirm current store opening hours.

Monash University 
Caulfield Campus

Level 2 K Building, 28 Sir John Monash Drive, Caulfield East, Victoria, 3145
Tel: 03 8573 5300
Fax: 03 9563 5948
Email: caulfield@thecampusbookstore.com

Hours of Operation 

Mon - Thurs - 9:00am - 5.00pm
Friday - 9:00am - 3.00pm

Monash University 
Peninsula Campus

Lower Level, Student Union Building,
McMahons Road, Frankston, Victoria, 3199
Tel: 03 8573 5320
Fax: 03 9783 9422
Email: peninsula@thecampusbookstore.com

Hours of Operation

Mon - Thurs - 9:30am - 2:30pm 
Friday - 10:00am - 2:00pm

Chisholm Institute of TAFE
Dandenong Campus

Building Z, 121 Stud Rd, Dandenong
Victoria, 3175
Tel: 03 9212 5277
Fax: 03 9212 5277
Email: chisholm.dandenong@thecampusbookstore.com

Hours of Operation

Monday to Friday - 9.30am - 1.00pm

Chisholm Institute of TAFE
Frankston Campus

Lower Level, Building L, Oates St. Frankston
Victoria, 3199
Tel: 03 9238 8435
Fax: 03 9770 6758
Email: chisholm.frankston@thecampusbookstore.com

Hours of Operation

Monday to Friday - 9.30am - 1.00pm

Holmesglen Institute
Chadstone Campus

Batesford Rd, Chadstone,
Victoria, 3148
Tel: 03 9564 1609
Fax: 03 9564 1834
Email: holmesglen.chadstone@thecampusbookstore.com

Hours of Operation

Monday - 10:00am - 3.00pm 
Tuesday - Thursday - 9:00am - 3.00pm
Friday - 9:00am - 2:00pm


Holmesglen Institute
Moorabbin Campus

488 South Rd, Moorabbin,
Victoria, 3189
Tel: 03 9553 3452
Fax: 03 9555 3011
Email: holmesglen.moorabbin@thecampusbookstore.com

Hours of Operation

Monday to Friday - 8:30am - 3:00pm

 

*Bookstores opening and closing times may be subject to change, in and out of semesters. Please contact the relevant Bookstore for current operational hours.

 

Subscribe to our eNewsletter

Stay updated, discover new books and special offers. Sign up now!

© 2011. The Campus Bookstore.
All rights reserved.
Digital Agency - Bliss Media.
SEO by Bliss SEO.