The Campus Bookstore

Location and Hours

All general enquiries email: enquiries@thecampusbookstore.com

Due to fluctuations in store opening & closing hours throughout the year, we suggest you call the campus your bookstore resides on to confirm current store opening hours.

Monash University 
Caulfield Campus

Level 2 K Building, 28 Sir John Monash Drive, Caulfield East, Victoria, 3145
Tel: 03 8573 5300
Fax: 03 9563 5948
Email: caulfield@thecampusbookstore.com

Hours of Operation  

Mon - Thurs - 8:30am - 5.00pm
Friday - 8:30am - 4.00pm

Monash University 
Peninsula Campus

Lower Level, Student Union Building,
McMahons Road, Frankston, Victoria, 3199
Tel: 03 8573 5320
Fax: 03 9783 9422
Email: peninsula@thecampusbookstore.com

Hours of Operation

Mon - Thurs - 9:30am - 2:30pm 
Friday - 10:00am - 2:00pm

Chisholm Institute of TAFE
Dandenong Campus

Building Z, 121 Stud Rd, Dandenong
Victoria, 3175
Tel: 03 9212 5277
Fax: 03 9212 5277
Email: chisholm.dandenong@thecampusbookstore.com

Hours of Operation

Monday to Friday - 9.30am - 1.00pm

Chisholm Institute of TAFE
Frankston Campus

Lower Level, Building L, Oates St. Frankston
Victoria, 3199
Tel: 03 9238 8435
Fax: 03 9770 6758
Email: chisholm.frankston@thecampusbookstore.com

Hours of Operation

Monday to Friday - 9.30am - 1.00pm

Holmesglen Institute
Chadstone Campus

Batesford Rd, Chadstone,
Victoria, 3148
Tel: 03 9564 1609
Fax: 03 9564 1834
Email: holmesglen.chadstone@thecampusbookstore.com

Hours of Operation

Monday - Thursday - 8:45am - 3.00pm 

Friday - 8:45am - 2:00pm


Holmesglen Institute
Moorabbin Campus

488 South Rd, Moorabbin,
Victoria, 3189
Tel: 03 9553 3452
Fax: 03 9555 3011
Email: holmesglen.moorabbin@thecampusbookstore.com

Hours of Operation

Monday to Friday - 8:00am - 3:00pm

 

*Bookstores opening and closing times may be subject to change, in and out of semesters. Please contact the relevant Bookstore for current operational hours.

 

Other Contacts :

Web Order Enquiries - weborders@thecampusbookstore.com

Subscribe to our eNewsletter

Stay updated, discover new books and special offers. Sign up now!

© 2011. The Campus Bookstore.
All rights reserved.
Digital Agency - Bliss Media.
SEO by Bliss SEO.